Intricate Ramblings

I.n.t.r.i.c.a.t.e | I.n.e.b.r.i.a.t.e.d | I.n.s.o.l.e.n.t | I.n.q.u.i.s.i.t.i.v.e

LVC 4 – Question 6

with 4 comments

What is being described?

Trained at : Castle
HP : 48, 60 (Elite)
Attack : 9, 14 (Elite)
Armor : 0

According to the history given, these crazy guys undid Charlemagne’s work in reuniting northern Europe.

Answer : Berserker

Cracks from Shrey Goyal, Mithilesh and Varun Karthik.

Also, Shrey Goyal cracks the LVC on this one!

Written by darthshak

July 6, 2012 at 6:30 am

Posted in General, LVC, quiz

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beserkers

    mithileshg

    July 6, 2012 at 8:16 am

  2. The Viking Beserker (Elite Beserker), a infantry unit in the game “Age of Empires II”.

    Varun Karthik

    July 6, 2012 at 8:52 am

  3. Googling telle me its ‘Berserkers’

  4. LVC connect being Self-replicating spacecrafts?


Leave a comment